Harold T. Barrett Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Skeete, Ivan Principal iskeete@hrsb.ca Twitter
Quinn, Jamie Lynn Vice Principal jquinn@hrsb.ca
Coffin, Margaret Guidance Counsellor mcoffin@hrsb.ns.ca
Martin, Marion Secretary mmartin@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bradford, Stephen 801 802 803 Math & 801 802 Science SBradford@hrsb.ca
Breen, Jennie Grade 7-8 Art / Technology Education & 803 Science Jennie.Breen@hrsb.ca
Coffin, Margaret 701 801 802 803 Healthy Living mcoffin@hrsb.ns.ca
Currie, Angela 701 702 ELA & 801 802 803 Core French curriea@hrsb.ns.ca
Langille, Colin 701 Science & Grade 7-8 Band langillec@hrsb.ca Website
Lickers, Kim 701 702 Core French 702 Healthy Living & 804 Sciences KLickers@hrsb.ca
MacIssac, Leslie Learning Centre & Resource lmacisaac@hrsb.ns.ca
Martell, Janice Grade 7-8 Resource jmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
Martell, Rachel 703 804 FLA MDVS & Sciences Humaines rmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
McConnell, Moira 701 702 801 802 Social Studies & Grade 7-8 Resource mmcconnell@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Purcell, Lori 701 702 703 804 Math LPurcell@hrsb.ca
Thorne, Christine 801 802 803 804 ELA & 803 Social Studies CThorne@hrsb.ca
Walzak, Nancy Grade 7-8 Physical Education & 702 Science NWalzak@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fisher, Megan School Pschyologist Megan.Fisher@hrsb.ca
MacKeigan, Charlotte Student Support Teacher CMacKeigan@hrsb.ca
Morrison, George Day Custodian morrisong@hrsb.ca
Reid, Paula Educational Program Assistant preid@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Michelle School Librarian michele.sullivan@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Tucker, Ken Night Custodian kenneth.tucker@hrsb.ns.ca
Voerman, Devon Educational Program Assistant VoermanD@hrsb.ca