Harold T. Barrett Junior High

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hickman, Scott Principal shickman@hrsb.ca Twitter
Lee, Dean Vice Principal dlee@hrsb.ca Twitter
Martin, Marion Secretary mmartin@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Babin, Caleigh 701 703 801 802 803 English Language Arts caleigh.babin@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Coffin, Margaret Guidance Cousellor 701 702 801 802 Healthy Living mcoffin@hrsb.ns.ca
Currie, Angela Core French 702 704 ELA 702 Social Studies curriea@hrsb.ns.ca
Detchevery, Danielle Core French 702 704 ELA 702 Social Studies DDetchevery@hrsb.ca
Faddoul, Rema 703 704 801 803 Science 803 Sciences Humaines rfaddoul@hrsb.ca
Langille, Colin 701 Science Grade 7 and 8 Instrumental Band langillec@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald, Mathieu Grade 7 8 Physical Education 702 Science Mathieu.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacIssac, Leslie Learning Centre and Resource lmacisaac@hrsb.ns.ca
MacLellan, Marnie 701 702 801 802 Math MMacLellan@hrsb.ca
Martell, Janice Grade 7 and 8 Resource jmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
Martell, Rachell 703 704 803 FLA 703 704 Sciences Humaines rmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
Martell, Rachell 703 704 803 FLA 703 704 Sciences Humaines rmartell@hrsb.ns.ca
McConnell, Moira 701 801 802 Social Studies Grade 7 and 8 Resource mmcconnell@hrsb.ns.ca Website
McKinstry, Stephanie 703 704 803 Math and Healthy Living smckinstry@hrsb.ca Twitter
Whiteside, Rob Grade 7 and 8 Tech. Ed Art 802 Sci rwhiteside@hrsb.ns.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fudge, James Student Support Teacher James.Fudge@hrsb.ca
Higginbotham, Dana School Pschyologist Dana.Higginbotham@hrsb.ca
Morrison, George Day Custodian morrisong@hrsb.ca
Reid, Paula Educational Program Assistant preid@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Michelle School Librarian michele.sullivan@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Tucker, Ken Night Custodian kenneth.tucker@hrsb.ns.ca
Voerman, Devon Educational Program Assistant VoermanD@hrsb.ca